JUCIFER

Vinyl Report, Australia Tour Announced

For all of you waiting to purchase District of Dystopia on limited 45 RPM white vinyl, we must convey news that you'll be waiting just a bit longer.  Good news is that people are buying a lot more vinyl than they were... bad news is this has made pressing plants pretty backed up.  Rest assured we will make sure you know when the LP is available to order from Alternative Tentacles (you can watch their pages too of course)!  Until then you can order the CD now on the homepage of this site, and stream or download at jucifer-official.bandcamp.com

Pressing slowdown has also affected our split with Sete Star Sept, being released by Witch Bukkake.  We'll tell you as soon as that one is available, too.

Australia, we'll be seeing you in July!  Very stoked to tour Australia with our friends Black Cobra.  Dates are below, and tix are available at heathenskulls.com

Thursday 9th July: Melbourne @ Yah Yahs // Leaps and Bounds Festival
Friday 10th July: Geelong @ Barwon Club
Saturday 11th July: Sydney @ Hermann’s Bar
Sunday 12th July: Brisbane @ Crowbar
Monday 13th July: Sydney @ The Newtown Social Club
Tuesday 14th July: Canberra @ The Basement
Wednesday 15th July: Melbourne @ Cherry Bar
Thursday 16th July: Bunbury @ The Prince of Wales Hotel
Friday 17th July: Perth @ The Rosemount Hotel // Armageddoom Festival
Saturday 18th July: TBA
Sunday 19th July: Adelaide @ The Crown and Anchor